Salon_Images_Carlton_350x444

Carlton

167 Lygon Street, Carlton
Victoria, Australia 3053
View Map
Contact 03 9349 2775

Monday to Thursday 12.00pm–11.00pm
Friday 12.00pm–Midnight
Saturday 11.00am–Midnight
Sunday 11.00am–11.00pm

Public holiday and special extended trading hours:
Friday 11 April 2014 – 10.00am–midnight
Saturday 12 April 2014 – 10.00am–midnight
Sunday 13 April 2014 - 11.00am–11.00pm
Monday 14 April 2014 - 10.00am–11.00pm
Tuesday 15 April 2014 - 10.00am–11.00pm
Wednesday 16 April 2014 - 10.00am–11.00pm
Thursday 17 April 2014 - 9.00am–11.00pm

Good Friday, 18 April 2014 – Closed
Easter Saturday, 19 April 2014 - 9.00am–midnight
Easter Sunday, 20 April 2014 – 11.00am–11.00pm
Easter Monday, 21 April 2014 – 7.00am–11.00pm

Anzac Day, Friday 25 April 2014 - 1.00pm–midnight

View menu

The Carlton salon opens late to cater for the evening crowd in the busy Lygon St precinct. The upstairs lounge offers a haven of relaxation, contemplation and rejuvenation, allowing customers to sit down and enjoy the magic of chocolate in their own little nook.

We love the specialty desserts menu available exclusively at the Carlton salon, created by head pastry chef, Adam Tippins. The menu changes seasonally, which means there is always something new to discover.

This salon is also available for private functions with minimum 30 guests. To enquire about holding a function at the Carlton salon, select ‘Services’ in the main menu.